New Marion Evans Scores Donated to AKAA Library

AKAA Library Archivist Tom Winstead reports that we’ve received eight new Marion Evans scores for the library! The charts are:

  • “My Romance”;
  • “Flamingo”;
  • A medley of “Once in a While”, “My Ideal” and “These Foolish Things”;
  • “Christmas Medley #2”;
  • A medley of “Be My Love” and “Would I Love You”;
  • “Rain”;
  • “I’m at a Loss for Words”; and,
  • “Just Movin’”.

Tom will make copies of these scores for the library, and place the originals in the Auburn University archives.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.